Leadership Team

Brian Davis, President/Chief Executive Officer
bdavis@caiinc.org
Brian Lutz, Chief Financial Officer
blutz@caiinc.org
Lee Koone, Chief Clinical Officer
lkoone@caiinc.org
Kristy Kennedy, Children’s Services Director
kkennedy@caiinc.org
Lou Strain, Program Operations Director for Faulkner County
lstrain@caiinc.org
Brynda Lilley, Program Operations Director for Conway and Perry Counties
blilley@caiinc.org
Erin Willcutt, Program Operations Director for Pope, Johnson and Yell Counties
ewillcutt@caiinc.org
Lisa Parks, Program Operations Director for Cleburne, Searcy, Stone and VanBuren Counties
lparks@caiinc.org