CA Board of Directors

Counseling Associates is governed by a diverse Board of Directors who represent six counties in our catchment area.
This will soon reflect all ten counties.


Paul Dielmann, Board Chair
Mike Newman, Vice Chair
Julia Frost, Secretary/Treasurer

Johnson County

Maribel C. Rogers

Julia Frost

Conway County

Alice Hines

Mike Newman

Pope County

Abbey Eddy


Faulkner County

Lori Ross

Ritchie Howell

Jeannie Tindall

Perry County

Paul Dielmann

Judge Andy Gill

Yell County

Harold Pyle

Montie Sims